Firmoo Online Optical Store

Hello! Today, I got new glasses! I had short-sightedness ever since I was in year 3 and had my time with tons of different glasses before I switched to contact lens in year 6. The glasses that Firmoo sent me was far better than what I expected. Let me show you !

Firmoo was really efficient in their service. It took around 7-8 days for the glasses to reach to after I sent in my prescription. It came i this pink Firmoo glass case and the glasses as well. Everything was intact and protected with bubble wrap. Thus, there wasn’t any mishaps with the glasses.

I was in search of a pair of glasses that I could wear on a lazy day out when I don’t feel like putting on contact lens. This is a perfect pair for that.

Below are some shots of me with the glasses.


And some background information of Firmoo.


Firmoo.com is the emerging global online optical store of prescription eyeglasses and prescription sunglasses. Years of expertise in optical industry enable Firmoo.com to offer varieties of prescription eyewear to the consuming public in high quality yet at extremely affordable prices.

The low prices in Firmoo.com never compromise the quality of eyewear while treating the quality and services to consumers as top priority. Firmoo.com fully understands that prescription eyeglasses and sunglasses are classified and regulated by FDA as Class I medical device, therefore multiple inspections of eyewear by our team are being executed before shipping to our customers to ensure 100% accuracy of prescriptions, enhancing the physical well-being of our customers.
So now, you don’t have to worry about getting scam because Firmoo is definitely a site that you can trust. Now, who says cheap isn’t good?
  I am not affliated to any company. If certain products are sent to me for review purposes, I will say so and express my honest opinions about them.
Glasses were provided for review purposes as per disclosure policy. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

